Hang Out With Us Live

Watch powerful, never-to-be repeated Pay Per View experiences live streamed on RA MA TV. Customize your lineup with these cosmically-charged special classes, in-depth workshops and more.

Gurujas Singing White Sun Concert

White Sun LIVE In Concert

Sunday, November 8, 2020

1:00pm – 1:30pm PDT | 4:00pm – 4:30pm EDT | 8:00pm – 8:30pm UTC

White Sun is a Los Angeles-based band known for its pioneering musical interpretations of yogic mantras. 59th Annual Grammy Award for Best New Age Album.

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch for one week following the event

$22, Complimentary for TV LIVE members

Spiritual Intelligence

A course to awaken your natural intelligence
with Wellness Expert and Intuitive Medium Noah Berman 

Every Tuesday, October 13 – November 17, 2020

11:00am – 12:00pm PDT | 2:00pm – 3:00pm EDT | 6:00pm – 7:00pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$120 Full Series, $22 Drop In 

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE members

11:11 Parallel Unison

A Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

4:00pm – 6:00pm PST | 7:00pm – 9:00pm EST | 11:00pm – 1:00am (+1day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of

Scorpion

A Venus Gate & Jupiter Conjunct Pluto Special Class with Guru Jagat

Thursday, November 12, 2020

9:00am – 10:30am PST | 12:00pm – 1:30pm EST | 4:00pm – 5:30pm UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event.

$27 In Advance, $33 Day of

Complimentary for RA MA TV LIVE Members

11th Day of The Moon

Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong with Harijiwan

Sunday, September 27, 2020

3:00pm – 5:00pm PDT | 6:00pm – 8:00pm EDT | 10:00pm – 12:00am (+1 day) UTC

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day Of

10th & 11th Day of The Moon Bundle

Optimize your glandular system with 2 Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshops with Harijiwan

Saturday & Sunday, September 26th & 27th, 2020

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

$88

Browse On-Demand Events